top of page
Mountain Ridge

District Map

The Southern Missouri District is divided into four divisions, each one consisting of three or four sections.  Sectional boundaries largely follow county lines, although some counties cross sectional boundaries.

  • NORTHWEST DIVISION - Kansas City, Sedalia, Clinton and Capital City sections

  • NORTHEAST DIVISION - St Louis, Sullivan, and Park Hills sections

  • SOUTHWEST DIVISION - Joplin, Springfield North, and Springfield South sections

  • SOUTHEAST DIVISION - Cape Girardeau, Van Buren, Kennett, and West Plains sections.

Our district map provides a fairly clear representation of the boundaries of each section and division.  Precise details can be found in the district bylaws on the SoMo District AG website.

bottom of page